Background Image
Previous Page  8 / 8
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 8 / 8
Page Background

Tamworth

Hedging Lane, Dosthill,

Tamworth,Staffordshire,

England, B77 5HH

T

+44 (0) 1827 263000

F

+44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries:

sales@amphenol-invotec.com

General Enquiries:

info@amphenol-invotec.com

RFQ:

design@amphenol-invotec.com

Telford

Halesfield 4, Telford,

Shropshire, England,

TF7 4AP

T

+44 (0) 1827 263000

F

+44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries:

sales@amphenol-invotec.com

General Enquiries:

info@amphenol-invotec.com

RFQ:

telford.design@amphenol-invotec.com

UK Sales

Matthew Bowman -

Sales Director

M

+44 (0)7774 788279

E

matthew.bowman@amphenol-invotec.com

Jeremy Brook

M

+44 (0)7710 145672

E

jeremy.brook@amphenol-invotec.com

Terry Dowling

M

+44 (0)7909 535247

E

terry.dowling@amphenol-invotec.com

Mark Sykes

M

+44 (0) 7534 909762

E

mark.sykes@amphenol-invotec.com

Technical Support

Howard Swarbrick

M

+44 (0)7810 317589

E

howard.swarbrick@amphenol-invotec.com

Ram Pall

M

+44 (0)7770 698201

E

ram.pall@amphenol-invotec.com

European Sales

Monique Berckvens

-

Benelux - European Sales Support

M

+32 496 28 82 41

E

monique.berckvens@@amphenol-invotec.com

Thomas Witt -

Germany

T

+49 7452 8 444 192

M

+49 160 94 90 95 08

F

+49 7452 8 444 193

E

thomas.witt@amphenol-invotec.com

Monika Braun -

Germany

T

+49 7452 8 444 192

F

+49 7452 8 444 193

E

monika.braun@amphenol-invotec.com

Frédéric Dupont -

France

T

+33 6 07 08 60 68

F

+33 1 69 94 05 17

M

+33 6 0708 60 68

E

fréd

éric.dupont@amphenol-invotec.com

Fabio Visaggio -

Italy

T

+39 02 93254 208

F

+39 02 93254 444

M

+39 34 08213 852

E

f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu

Giuliano Iguera -

Italy

T

+39 02 93254 209

F

+39 02 93254 444

M

+39 34 99045 682

E

g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu

Nordic Region - Elmatica

Norway

Torger Edland

Country Manager - Norway

M

+47 91 84 73 00

E

torger.edland@elmatica.com

Denmark

Torben Hajslund

Country Manager

M

+4532161826

E

torben.hajslund@elmatica.com

Finland

Mika Kupiainen

Country Manager

M

+358-44-3204588

E

mika@elmatica.com

Sweden

Jan Persson

Country Manager

M

+46 705819616

E

Janne.persson@elmatica.com

Keyhani Bendix, Esmail -

Spain

T

+34 91 6407 302

F

+34 91 6407 307

M

+34 62 9054 629

E

e.bendix@amphenol-roe.eu