Добро пожаловать в Amphenol Invotec      |      15 Ноябрь 2018
Поиск по ключевым словам

Контакты

Please note that Amphenol Invotec Ltd is a secure site and as such all visitors will be asked for identification on arrival.
Please bring a passport or photo card driving licence with you.

Invotec Tamworth


Hedging Lane,
Dosthill,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
England
B77 5HH
T +44 (0) 1827 263000
F +44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries: sales@amphenol-invotec.com
General Enquiries: info@amphenol-invotec.com
RFQ: design.intro@amphenol-invotec.com

Invotec Telford


Halesfield 4,
Telford,
Shropshire,
England
TF7 4AP
T +44 (0) 1827 263000
F +44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries: sales@amphenol-invotec.com
General Enquiries: info@amphenol-invotec.com
RFQ: design.intro@amphenol-invotec.com

Продажи в Великобритании


Jeremy Brook
M +44 (0)7710 145672
E jeremy.brook@amphenol-invotec.com

Terry Dowling
M +44 (0)7909 535247
E terry.dowling@amphenol-invotec.com

Mark Sykes
M +44 (0) 7534 909762
E mark.sykes@amphenol-invotec.com

Daniel Priest
M +44 (0) 7854 377332
E daniel.priest@amphenol-invotec.com


Продажи в Европе


Monique Berckvens - Benelux - Germany - European Sales Support
M 
+32 496 28 82 41
E monique.berckvens@amphenol-invotec.com

Frédéric Dupont - France

T +33 6 07 08 60 68
F +33 1 69 94 05 17
M +33 6 0708 60 68
E frédéric.dupont@amphenol-invotec.com

Keyhani Bendix, Esmail Iberica (Spain & Portugal)
T +34 91 6407 302
F +34 91 6407 307
M +34 62 9054 629
E e.bendix@amphenol-roe.eu

Fabio Visaggio - Italy
T +39 02 93254 208
F +39 02 93254 444
M +39 34 08213 852
E f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu

Giuliano Iguera - Italy
T +39 02 93254 209
F +39 02 93254 444
M +39 34 99045 682
E g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu

Техническая Поддержка


Howard Swarbrick
M +44 (0)7810 317589
E howard.swarbrick@amphenol-invotec.com

Ram Pall
M +44 (0)7770 698201
E ram.pall@amphenol-invotec.com